Skip to content ↓

Nottingham Secondary Academy

Key Staff

Executive Principal 

Mrs J Elbaz

Senior Deputy Principals

Mrs J Bigwood

Mr M Sammy

Deputy Principals

Miss N Brown

Mr S Collishaw

Ms V Storr

Mrs S Griffiths

Assistant Principals

Mrs H Gray (Sixth Form)

Ms L Smikle

Ms C Lewis

Mrs K Smith

Mr P Belifante

Mr N Dyer

Mr B Marshall

Extended Leadership Team (Curriculum Leaders)

Mrs J Smith (Maths Faculty)

Mrs S Evans (English Faculty)

Mrs M Vickers (Science Faculty)

Mr A Newell (Open Faculty)

Mr D Loscalzo (Ebacc Faculty)

Extended Leadership Team (Pastoral)

M J Atkinson (Behaviour Senior Leader)

Mrs S Cooke (Senior Deputy Head of Year)

Heads of Year

Ms A Herod (Year 7)

Mr Coffey-Bainbridge (Year 8)

Mr R Clarke (Year 9)

Mr T Woolley (Year 10)

Ms L Geary (Year 11)